Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thing 17 & 18 January 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 4:06 pm
Tags:

Getting close to the end now… Well thing 17 was to sign up to Facebook the social networking site and I thought God, my kids are just going to love this!! So I duly created an account and asked them to be my friends. I wasn’t sure of a positive reaction to this, but they both said yes….I think I am going to regret it though because within minutes my eldest daughter had tagged lots of photos of me. Aaaargh! It seems quite fun and the hours just seem to pass by in an instant. Not sure if I will be bothered to carry on with it ‘cos I can never get on at home as my 2 are always on it!! Will just have to have a look when I’m at work instead. For Thing 18 I signed up to Twitter!! Not sure I will like this because I can’t find anyone on there, only Stephen Fry and I’m not too bothered about his going on’s, so I don’t think I will continue with this one.

 

2 Responses to “Thing 17 & 18”

  1. ukemee Says:

    at work??? never!

  2. cammyz Says:

    only in the afternoons, inbetween calls!!! ; )


Leave a Reply

