Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Week 7- Thing 15 December 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 2:56 pm
Tags: ,

For thing 15  I have had a play with Google map. I did enter the Universities post code and looked at this map in all it’s different guises. The pictures on the sattelite map are clear once you are up close enough to recognise things and I think the shot is quite old as the great hall is still there, this is before I worked here so I am not able to date the pic. Have tried to put a link in to the web page but I’m not having any luck, will try again later. I think Google map would be very helpful if you are travelling somewhere new as you can get quite detailed maps. I may try it in the future.

 

Leave a Reply

