Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Week 5- Play time!! December 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 2:16 pm
Tags:

This week I did as I was told and accepted my invite to the Wet Paint thingy. I’ve had a little play around on the site. Don’t understand really what it is!! I managed to add a link (made a mistake the first time, so I had to so it again)to one of my favourite pubs and started a thread. I will have to wait and see if anyone picks it up, ha ha! My favourite thing we have done so far is creating the flickr account. It’s good fun looking at all the different pics on there and playing with the various tools. Here’s to next week when we may have a little more to do.

 

Leave a Reply

