Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Week2-Thing 6 November 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 3:23 pm
Tags:

I have managed to create my flickr account and upload some of my rather dated photos, which I quite conveniently happened to have on my work computer, lucky for me!! I am hopefully, going to add a picture of my little dog, Otis, who is now two and a half years old and a whole lot bigger, (though not a large dog). I don’t know how people have them time to do all this stuff, because it is taking me rather a long time to do it all , more like 2 hours a week I should say. It takes me ages to put my photos on my own computer at home never mind this!! Having said that I am finding it rather interesting. I have been trying for ages to put my photo on here, I will just have to have another go tomorrow and hope it works then!!

 

Leave a Reply

