Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The start of Week 2 November 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 3:40 pm
Tags:

Ok, this week for thing 5 , I have to look on the Flickr website, learn about tags, groups etc, then browse through the pictures and find something that interests me and include a link to it, so here goes http://www.flickr.com/photos/all-mighty/1399155102/ I chose this particular picture because I have one quite like this one at home, but mine is rather better looking in my opinion, but then I am biased. My next thing will be to download some of my own images onto the website so you will then be able to see for yourself.

 

2 Responses to “The start of Week 2”

  1. Cute picture of the doggy! Just spent about 35 mins on ‘thing 5’. Hope I get quicker!

  2. purchasingfairy Says:

    love the dog!


Leave a Reply

