Cammyz’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

25 Things/Week 1 November 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — cammyz @ 11:24 am
Tags:

Hello everyone! This is my very first go at writing on a blog!! I am doing this as part of some training on the use of all things web2, I am led to believe. Well it has taken me quite a while to figure my way around this thing (site) and I’m sure by the end of my 10 weeks doing this I will probably be a whizz at it (but don’t hold your breath on that one). I also had to create 2 email acccounts with Yahoo and Google. I don’t know how I am going to keep up trying to read the 4 email accounts I now have. I’ll never get any work done. Well here’s to the next 9 weeks and 21 remaining things I have to do. Bye

 

Leave a Reply

